Sim Players and Creators Forum. Not Associated or Affiliated with EA
 
HomePortalDownloadsFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Hello and Welcome to Simtech, Sims Community Forum. Our Admin Staff are here to help you settle in and find your way. To join us fill in the quick registration form, Admin will approve your request as soon as possible. Happy Simming everyone :)

Share | 
 

 Sims 3 to undergo maintenance

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mamajanaynay
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar


PostSubject: Sims 3 to undergo maintenance   24/5/2017, 18:03

On May 24, 2017 (today) the sims 3 will be undergoing maintenance starting at 9 am pacific/12 pm eastern/5 pm UK. You can read more from the blog post below:
sims 3 maintenance



Back to top Go down
http:// http://www.thesims3.com/mypage/mamajanaynay
 
Sims 3 to undergo maintenance
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» The Sims 3 Pets
» The Sims Fandom Thread
» The Sims 3 Supernatural Live Chat
» Sims 3 Dreams
» The Sims

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Simtech :: The Sim Games :: Sim Games :: The Sims 3 :: Ep's & Sp's :: Game Info-
Jump to: